This is my favourite place in the whole world.

Now to most people this probably just looks like some fields etc.. But to me this is such a special place, I just adore it and I could just spend all day here. I’ve been walking my puppy down here for quite a while, and I try to spend as much time here as I can. It just makes me so happy being there and seeing how peaceful and beautiful it is, I really do just feel so calm and content when I’m there, it’s quite strange. (I’m not a very calm person..). I think I might go down today for a couple of hours and sit on the bench on top of my hill with a flask of tea.

About kimberleyrose

Hi my name is Kim. I'm 17, I read a lot and apparently I spend too much time on the internet. I'm currently on my third year at college studying childcare. I'm new to this stuff, so don't expect anything too interesting from me...
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

