Motorola Atrix

image

Finally, i have a new phone!! I love it, i swear it was made by wizards and fairies and elves. It amazes technophobes such as myself. The apps are just amazing. Today i downloaded a diet/weight loss app. It allows you to scan the bar codes of the foods you eat, then it registers the make/calorie content etc so you can monitor your intake of food and keep track of what you eat. Probably only me and the elderly that would be in awe of something like this which has probably been out for years but oh well, i can’t help being so oblivious to technology!

About kimberleyrose

Hi my name is Kim. I'm 17, I read a lot and apparently I spend too much time on the internet. I'm currently on my third year at college studying childcare. I'm new to this stuff, so don't expect anything too interesting from me...
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Motorola Atrix

  1. andy1076 says:

    Is it as good as they say about the whole hook it up to the TV through HDMI etc? android powered phones have developed so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

