My horrible phone

This is the unsightly pile of crap I’ve been sporting for the past two years. When I bought it I thought it was amazing, then after a few months I started to realise I’d bought a phone designed for 11 year old girls. In its defence though, I’ve never had one problem with it until a week ago. Here’s a few of the problems that have occurred with my shit phone. 

  • The camera has just decided not to work anymore. (I thought it might be because I had too many photos stored already, so I deleted about 90% of them and still, nothing.)
  • The wifi has broken altogether. (Which was pretty inconvenient on holiday and meant I had to spend a fair bit of money on using the computer to talk to my mum, etc.)
  • It keeps turning itself off. (Last night for example, I went to bed and it had 87% battery left, I woke up and it had turned itself off because the battery had gone.)
  • Texts aren’t sending/receiving properly. (It tells me I have one, then the text just disappears.)

Luckily my mother has come to terms with the fact I need a new one (even though I’ve been begging her for about a year) and she’s taking me into town this morning to have a look for one. FINALLY.

About kimberleyrose

Hi my name is Kim. I'm 17, I read a lot and apparently I spend too much time on the internet. I'm currently on my third year at college studying childcare. I'm new to this stuff, so don't expect anything too interesting from me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

