Holiday

I’m going on holiday tomorrow night. Well, Tuesday morning. Setting off at 3am! Jonny’s coming to see me for a couple of hours before I go, going to miss him so much. In the almost 2 years we’ve been together I can’t remember a time where we’ve ever gone more than 2-3 days without seeing each other and I’m going for a whole week. We’re going to keep in contact though, I will find an internet café on my travels. I’m going with my sister, her boyfriend and my 2 nephews. I really don’t want to stay with them so I will be on my own exploring Spain 90% of the time. I’m so excited. I don’t want a tan either, so I will be lathering myself in factor 50 lotion all day every day. I like being pale as opposed to having a tan, it makes me look strange. I can’t WAIT to go swimming, I haven’t been in years. I’m really looking forward to it now, I definitely won’t be able to sleep tomorrow night.

About kimberleyrose

Hi my name is Kim. I'm 17, I read a lot and apparently I spend too much time on the internet. I'm currently on my third year at college studying childcare. I'm new to this stuff, so don't expect anything too interesting from me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

